Obsessing over…

30 Apr
Be Mine!
 
Have a peek at what’s topping my list of swoon-worthy must haves this week! I’m especially obsessed with that denim overall pinafore! These guys are definitely trending hard right now and I’ve already reserved my seat on ye ole bandwagon. Which one is your favorite?
(Click on the image for store links!)
4 Responses to “Obsessing over…”

  1. Nancy Marks April 30, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

    LOVE those pink bunny shoes and that gold necklace:)

  2. Brenda f April 30, 2013 at 11:52 pm #

    Not really a pinafore girl…must be bad memories from my childhood…but I love that purse!

  3. Miss Beretta May 1, 2013 at 10:36 am #

    Hi Tara! Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier! It’s totally OK to lust after those clothes 😀 I do the same!

  4. Sam May 1, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    That denim pinafore is the cutest! I got a pinafore myself, but in a black jacquard. I should wear it more often now I think about it. The other items are so cute too!

    x Sam

Leave a Comment

