Obsessed: Rompers

23 Apr
Romper Room
 
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7
Confession…my obsession with rompers is off the charts. What was once reserved for the much younger toddler set has come to be one of my go-to Summer staples well into my adulthood and I couldn’t be happier that this trend is sticking around this year, if not making a bigger impact than years past. They are everywhere! Yay for that! I mean, they pretty much embody all that I love about Summer dresses without the fear of getting Marilyn Monroe’d on a breezy day and they’re totally practical for bike riding..for which I do lots of. I could have picked so many more, but here’s just a few of my faves. Totally smitten. What’s your favorite?
Leave a Comment

