To feel the warm sun

9 Apr

IMG_8374 IMG_8377IMG_8371

hat: vintage
blouse: Material Girl
jumper dress: Dahlia
boots: Steve Madden (old)
satchel bag: F21
lipstick: Maybeline Color Whisper in Mad for Magenta

I cannot tell you how happy I am about the warm temperatures today! It was 70 degrees in NYC and I’m beyond excited at the prospect of frolicking around without a coat and without the sting of the cold. Amazing days like these warrants bringing out this amazing jumper to play from one of my favorite UK brands. I can’t get over how adorable the scallop detailing is! I was actually (dare I say it?) over-dressed with tights on today…but I’m not complaining!

Hope you all enjoyed the warm sun today! xo

One Response to “To feel the warm sun”

  1. The Housewife Life♥ April 9, 2013 at 2:10 am #

    Love your blog! Maybe mine will spark your interest and you’ll follow! Hope to hear from you soon 🙂

Leave a Comment

