Blouse obsession

4 Apr

IMG_8220

IMG_8221

IMG_8234

IMG_8240

blouse: Sammydress
skirt: Urban Outfitters
boots: ebay

This, quite literally, is one of my favorite blouses ever. I had it pinned on my Pinterest board (follow me here!) for the longest time and finally got it in my possession when my husband bought it for me for my birthday back in February and I have to resist wearing everyday because I love it so much, it just makes me happy. All of the cute vintage details, the blush color, the lace insets on the shoulders, dainty black buttons, I could go on and on! I paired it with one of my Spring staples, this polka dot skirt from UO, to wear to work earlier the in the week.

Can I just say how much I enjoyed the warm sun beating on my whilst taking these photos? SO much. Can ya tell? xo

Leave a Comment

