Twist of fate…

26 Mar

OMG! Remember this post just the other day? Well, I just happen to be poking around Wanelo when I spotted this:

I mean, guys, I think I’m just meant to have this, no? Besides being totally obsessed with The Notebook, I’m completely cookoo for all things bird. I am just oddly drawn to anything and everything resembling a bird of any sort. My friends and family lovingly call me a “crazy bird lady,” which I may or may not be sharing. Ha! Anyway, if you’re dorking out as much as I am about this…you can snag one for yourself right here. xo

Leave a Comment

