If you’re a bird, I’m a bird.

22 Mar

hat: H&M (old)
bird sweater: Target
denim shirt: TJMaxx
collar necklace: ASOS
skirt: UO
boots: Baker’s (old)

This is one of those outfits that’s an oldie but goodie! Many of these pieces have been in my closet for a while, but I still like to pull them out and mix them up. Continuing on my obsession with floral skirts, here’s another example! Have I taken it too far? Nah! There can never be too many floral skirts! I’m realizing now that horrible cigarette debris that creeped into one of the photos. Ick! That was not mine! I swear..

Anyway, it’s weekend time! Enjoy! xo

p.s. bonus points to anyone who knows where the quote in the title came from! One of my all-time favorite movies : )

One Response to “If you’re a bird, I’m a bird.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twist of fate… | Paper and Pretties - March 26, 2013

    […] Remember this post just the other day? Well, I just happen to be poking around Wanelo when I spotted […]

Leave a Comment

