Wild horses can’t be broken

19 Mar

3.18-edit4

hat: H&M; sweater: UO; dress: Target; boots via Ebay

It’s a blanket of snow outside here in the NYC area but luckily I got this photo before it started! I just can’t get over the adorable horse print on this little dress..it has me thinking of Spring! But since the weather doesn’t seem so agreeable with that thought, I paired it with one of my favorite chunky cardigans. I wish I had more pictures to post, but my camera was acting up and I only had a small window to shoot. So this is it for now!

Hope everyone had a lovely Monday!

2 Responses to “Wild horses can’t be broken”

  1. Sarah March 23, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

    First – wild horses can’t be broken is one of my favorite movies…where I first heard of “Atlantic City”. And I’m addicted to your site. 🙂

    • paperandpretties March 23, 2013 at 8:41 pm #

      aww thanks Sarah! I LOVE that you know that movie! So good.

Leave a Comment

