Obsessing over..

15 Mar

These little items have been at the top of my “must have” list for a while now. Take a peek at what I’ve been lusting after:

obsessing-3.15

1. Ollio Womens Oxfords Ballet Flats via Amazon, These might be the cutest little oxfords I’ve ever seen, just in tight for ditch the tights weather. Hello Spring!

2. Calcada Dress by Anthropologie, Originally seen on the lovely Kelli Murray, Too rich for my blood at $128 but you know it’s already in my Hukkster, waiting for a sale!

3 . Arrow Necklace $65 by Erica Weiner, Collar necklace are all the rage but this little gem is next level cute.

4. Jane Knit Bow Headband via Etsy, Can a 29-year-old gal still rock a bow in her hair? I say yes.

What do you think? Which item should I spring for first?

Leave a Comment

